Multilingual Parenting - the Fun Way

LIVE Special Training Event on Tuesday 30th March

12pm Pacific time / 3pm New York time / 8pm London time

I want to help you and your kids fall in love with languages, so you can learn a new language together as a family.

Shannon Kennedy here from Fluent in 3 Months.

Since my son’s birth, I’ve aimed to raise my kids to speak three languages: English, French, and Mandarin Chinese. I’m not a native speaker of either French or Chinese, so sometimes that means learning alongside my kids.

Learning together can be an engaging way to get the kids on board with a new language. And from over a decade of language learning experience, and five years teaching languages to my kids, I want to share how you can do it too.

During the training, you’ll learn:

  • My 3 frameworks for a multilingual home
  • Resources that are ideal to learn a language together with your kids
  • How to nurture a love for languages in your children - and what to do if your kids resist language learning

The training is a two-hour session. In the first hour, I’ll share what’s working for me as a multilingual parent, and in the second hour, I’ll open it up for any questions you may have.

Follow this link to register now.


Your Instructor


Shannon Kennedy
Shannon Kennedy

Course creator and community manager of the Fluent in 3 Months Challenge. Author of "The Courage to Speak". Speaks English, French, Mandarin Chinese, Russian, Croatian, Japanese, Korean, Hungarian, Hebrew, Hindi, Persian, German, Italian and Spanish.


Get started now!